Earl Sweatshirt Drops Highly Anticipated 'Some Rap Songs' Album

After three long years, Earl Sweatshirt recently released his third studio album, Some Rap Songs. Comprised of 15 tracks, the new project was teased recently by the enigmatic artist who has remained largely in the shadows since dropping I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside.

Some Rap Songs sees Earl step out as a producer, handling most of the production on the soul-heavy album. Choice vocal features come from Earl's mother Cheryl Harris, and late father and South African poet laureate, Keorapetse Kgositsile. Standout tracks to check out include lead single "The Mint," "Red Water," "December 24" and "Playing Possum."

Stream Earl Sweatshirt's Some Rap Songs album below.

For more music news, Blood Orange recently released a “Smoke” remix dedicated to Mac Miller.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

from HYPEBEAST http://bit.ly/2FOHhWh